Analyst Coverage


To view PennantPark Investment Corporation analyst earnings estimates, click on the following links to Yahoo! Finance and MSN Money .


Analyst Firm Analyst
Robert W. Baird & Co.
Bryce Rowe
browe@rwbaird.com
(804) 447-8019
Compass Point Research & Trading, LLC
Casey Alexander
calexander@compasspointllc.com
(646) 448-3027
DA Davidson & Co.
Arren Cyganovich, CFA
ACYGANOVICH@DADCO.COM
(212) 576-1846
Janney Montgomery Scott LLC
Mitchel Penn
mpenn@janney.com
(410) 583-5976
Jefferies LLC
John Hecht
JHECHT@JEFFERIES.COM
(415) 229-1569
JMP Securities
Christopher York
cyork@jmpsecurities.com
(415) 835-8965
J.P. Morgan
Richard Shane
richard.b.shane@jpmorgan.com
(415) 315-6701
Keefe, Bruyette & Woods
Ryan Lynch
lynchr@kbw.com
(314) 342-2918
Ladenburg Thalmann Financial Services Inc.
Mickey M. Schleien
MSchleien@ladenburg.com
(305) 572-4131
SunTrust Robinson Humphrey
Douglas Mewhirter
douglas.mewhirter@suntrust.com
(404) 926-5745
Wells Fargo Securities, LLC
Jonathan Bock
jonathan.bock@wellsfargo.com
(704) 410-1874